Contact us

Dedicated Network Partners Oy
Karakaari 5
FI-02610 ESPOO, FINLAND
Business ID 2500352-3

Browse our latest news and events

Global sales

Need overall critical communications consultancy for your business?

Jouko Päivinen

Managing Director, Sales

China
Eurasia
Turkey
Hong Kong
Taiwan
Middle-East

jouko.paivinen@dnwpartners.com+358 400 447 110

Janne Laitala

Sales

Africa
Latin America

janne.laitala@dnwpartners.com+358 50 506 13 77

Local sales

Need local critical communications consultancy within easy reach?

Janne Kankaanpaa

Regional sales

South East Asia & Pacific

janne.kankaanpaa@dnwpartners.com+66 89 927 6966

Rohit Kumar

Regional sales

India

rohit.kumar@dnwpartners.com+91 989 100 03 01

Alessandro Zelesco

Regional sales

Latin America

alessandro.zelesco@dnwpartners.com+55 21 982 711 334

Marketing

Create an inspiring storyline with us

Liisa Sareela

Marketing Communicationsliisa.sareela@dnwpartners.com+358 50 487 6636

Customer service

Get in touch with our exemplary customer service

Laura Wallberg

Trade Compliance and Customer Servicelaura.wallberg@dnwpartners.com+358 400 363 119

R&D, Operations

Learn about our advanced technology and manufacturing

Markku Hynninen

Chief Operating Officermarkku.hynninen@dnwpartners.com+358 40 544 2268

Antti Viro

Product Managementantti.viro@dnwpartners.com+358 40 805 2192

Contact us