Meet the team

Global sales

Need overall critical communications consultancy for your business?

Jouko Päivinen

Managing Director

Head of Sales

jouko.paivinen@dnwpartners.com+358 400 447 110

Janne Laitala

Sales

Global Sales

janne.laitala@dnwpartners.com+358 50 506 13 77

Mervi Ryynänen

Sales

Global Sales

Yo hablo español.

mervi.ryynanen@dnwpartners.com+358 50 304 2538

Kiriaki Pavlidi

Global sales

Russia

Я говорю по-русски.

kiriaki.pavlidi@dnwpartners.com+35845 142 0315

Local sales

Need local critical communications consultancy within easy reach?

Janne Kankaanpaa

Regional sales

South East Asia & Pacific

janne.kankaanpaa@dnwpartners.com+66 89 927 6966

Marketing communications

Come create an inspiring storyline together with us

Liisa Sareela

Marketing Communications & Human Resourcesliisa.sareela@dnwpartners.com+358 50 487 6636

Customer service

Get in touch with our exemplary customer service

Nina Furuhjelm

Customer Service & Supply Chainnina.furuhjelm@dnwpartners.com+358 41 545 6970

R&D, Operations

Learn about our advanced technology and manufacturing

Markku Hynninen

Chief Operating Officermarkku.hynninen@dnwpartners.com+358 40 544 2268

Antti Viro

Chief Technical Officer

DNWP Partner Trainer
Cigré Study Comittee D2 Observer Member

antti.viro@dnwpartners.com+358 40 805 2192